New here? Sign Up Have an account?

old, chubby,easy going guy

Male (69) looking for Male Greenville, Ohio, United States

im the nice guy type. masc. im bisexual. like normal things in sex oral.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aChub
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?none.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?while driving

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchguiet, easy going, white, willing to please
Our first dateoral sex. at least. see if we get along

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":cross dressing, spanking. scat, piss, and the likes

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyi like to rim someone. and have it done to me. id like a finger in my ass. and maybe a cock. id like to massage nice smooth clean feet. and suck on toes
Fantasy locationAt a park
Fantasy sex partner:taylor swift