New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2scompany4sadream

Couple (47) looking for Couple Neath, Wales, United Kingdom

M 56, F 46. Awesome sex life but want to experiment with other like minded couple. NSA but plenty of fun together and respect all round for each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger parties
Ultimate fantasy:The ladies kissing and playing with each other while we, their gentlemen, have sex with the others' partner, lick our penis' clean. M/F/M while the other F licks the other F.

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Car parks, woods
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Outside the front gate of the energy factory with all the spotlights on and workers going in for their shift.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdmin & Management

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity
My perfect matchAccepts boundaries, NSA, down to earth, openminded, discrete and fun to be with.
Our first dateHonesty, fun, drinks and to see what we are all looking for and boundaries set out.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No OTT Fetishes.